Contacts

You do not have time for phone calls? Want to book a room quickly and with confidence that he will definitely be ready for you at the appointed time? Please use the online booking form and get the best prices!

Book now

Location and directions to the hotel

Borodino Hotel is located in the Central district of Moscow. The convenient location of the hotel near the main city highway - the Third ring road, the area of three stations and Sokolniki exhibition. Location makes the Borodino Hotel an ideal place for work and rest.
Railway stations – Leningradsky, Kazansky and Yaroslavsky – are situated at a distance of 1.5 km from the Hotel. Distance to the airports: Sheremetyevo – 35 km, Domodedovo – 39 km, To the main attractions of the capital - Kremlin and red square are 6 km away, can be reached by metro in 10 minutes. The nearest metro stations are Sokolniki and Krasnoselskaya, a 10-minute walk away.



TravelLine: Аналитика

У вас нет времени на телефонные звонки? Хотите заказать номер максимально быстро и с уверенностью в том, что он точно будет готов для Вас в назначенное время? Воспользуйтесь формой онлайн-бронирования и получайте самые актуальные цены!

Забронировать

Месторасположение, маршрут проезда до отеля

РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
Отель разместился в деловой части столицы Центральном округе Москвы. Удобное расположение отеля рядом с основной городской магистралью - Третьим транспортным кольцом, площадью трех вокзалов и выставочным центром «Сокольники» делает гостиницу «Бородино» идеальным местом для работы и отдыха.
Железнодорожные вокзалы – Ленинградский, Казанский и Ярославский – расположены на расстоянии 1,5 км от гостиницы. Расстояние до аэропортов: Шереметьево – 35 км, Домодедово – 39 км. До основных достопримечательностей столицы - Кремля и Красной площади, находящихся в 6 км от гостиницы, можно доехать на метро за 10 минут. Ближайшие станции метро «Сокольники» и «Красносельская» в 10-ти минутах ходьбы.



TravelLine: Аналитика